31 players to take part in AIFF Grassroots Leaders Course

IMPHAL, Feb 24 : 31 selected candidates who will take part in the Three-Day AIFF Grassroots Leaders Course to be held at Khuman Lampak Sports Complex from February 27 to March 1 have been announced by All Manipur Football Association.
The names of the selected candidates are : Ch Binomal Chanu, S Meera Devi, Ph Bina Devi, S Rinaroy Devi, Ksh Naocha Devi, Rebika Oinam, A Karan, P Esreal Ngiimii, LS Shangshim, Tangsomi Ruivah, Ngayam Zimik, Yurngam Zimik, Rollingson Hungyo, Dy Lorish Anal, Joanand Tongsin Anal, Hemkholen Baite, Seikholal Mate, N Dhananjoy Singh, Y Chinglen Singh, N Shivananda Singh, Raju Singh, Kh Surbala Devi, G Thiau Thianmung, Ashik Thapa, Th Naoton Singh, S Naocha Singh, K Biken Singh, Beshillong Nungchim Moyon, Braeden Loitongbam, M Boon and Y Santosh Singh.
The mentioned candidates should report to Th Ojit Singh, Coordinator of the Course at Hostel No 2, Khuman Lampak Sports Complex, Imphal on February 26, 2018 by 4 pm as per a statement issued by All Manipur Football Association (AMFA). The statement further informed all the particiapants to come along with warm clothes/blanket, bed sheet, playing kits . They should also deposit a sum of Rs 3000 to the association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.