IMPHAL, Feb 19: The State Government has appointed 3 IAS officers, N Ashok Kumar, Devesh Deval and M Harekrishna, who are on Central deputation, to Super Time Scale (Commissioner cum Secretary) in Pay Band at level 14 in the pay matrix (Rs 1,44,200 – 2,18,200) with immediate effect.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.