State Cricket team to leave for Bihar today

IMPHAL, Apr 4: A total of 16 players and two officials to represent the State in the 6th All India Invitation MP Verma Unity Cup organised by Bihar Cricket Association to be held at Patna, Bihar from April 4 to April 12 will leave Imphal tomorrow.
The players are Kennedy and Sultan Karim of Champ; Narsingh, Akshay Kumar, Homendro and William of Cyclone; Saddam of Force; Bishorjit of Model Club; Mintuchandra, and Rajesh Patel of Re-youngster; Priyojit, Thomas and Bobin of TRAU and Kishan of YWC (L).
The officials are Binoy (Manager) and Rohindro (Coach) .
The Manipur team will clash with hosts Bihar on April 7 and Uttarkhand on April 8.

Add Comment