AMFA names officials for 65th National School Games in Football

All Manipur Football Association (AMFA) has named the officials who will conduct matches at the 65th National School Games in Football-2019 for U-14 boys to be hosted by Directorate of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of Manipur at Imphal at three venues during November 4 to 8.
As per a statement of AMFA, Ksh Saratchandra Singh, I Rabichandra Singh and Ch Keilyani Chanu were named as match commissioners cum referee assessors while Kennedy Sapam, L Ajitkumar Meitei, Rinkahao Vashum, N Ibungo Meitei, L Priyobarta Singh, Ph Lanthoiba, N Arunkumar Singh, L Harimohan Singh, L Ropendro Meitei, Md Latif Ali, W Springson Singh, T Premjit Singh, K Ajitkumar Meitei, A Dilip Meitei, Md Anus Khan, Md Suaib Khan, Yulung Lungsu, N Bijen Singh, M Bidyasagar Meitei, Mathotmi Ronra Shimray and Lovejoy Horam.
The statement also informed the above individuals to report to Kh Pramoda Devi, Joint Director, YAS on or before November 3 and should attend Managers' Meeting, if any, convened for successful conduct of the tournament.
Meanwhile , AMFA informed no team group or individual to enter Artificial Turf Ground and Main Stadium, Khuman Lampak from November 3 to 9 in the wake of the National School Games in football.
In another statement, AMFA stated that the managers' meeting for the teams participating in the 31st Junior Boys Inter District Football Tournament 2019 will be held on November 4 at AMFA office at 1 pm.
It also urged all managers to attend the meeting along with registration form. Teams failing to submit registration from on or before November 4 shall not be allowed to participate in the tournament, it added.