State sepak takraw probables named

IMPHAL, Nov 24
State Youth Affairs and Sports Department has announced the boys and girls players and officials who are provisionally selected to represent Manipur in the 23rd Junior National Sepaktakraw Championship scheduled to be held from December 11 to 15 at Telangana, Hyderabad.
The players are selected provisionally are:
Boys- Laishram Amarjit, Laishram Bikramjit, Hijam Arunkumar, Elangbam Lokhon, Kshetrimayum Inaocha of SAI.
Girls: Laishram Mamata, Panthoi Yumnam, Ningombam Subadani of SAI and Laishram Bidyarani and Khumanthem Roshni of SWC.
Officials: M Phairenjaoba has been selected as team manager while AK Sanathoi, Kh Jotin, Ng Rakeshwor and Ch Geskant will be the team coaches.
YAS also informed all the selected players to report to the coaches for further coaching at Indoor Stadium Khuman Lampak on November 25 at 8.30 am.