16 candidates clear AFC-C Certificate Course

All India Football Federation (AIFF) has announced the list of officials who have passed AFC-C certificate course held from June 21 to September 6 at Imphal.
The candidates who have cleared the said course as per a statement of All Manipur Football Association are Lalit Thapa; L Fernando; Rishi Raj Prudhvi Dara; Subrata A Paul; Tony Thomas; Saran Singh; Mohana Sundaram K; Huirem Englancha Singh; Soram Porei; Savio N Haokip; Frankie Rayden Rymbai; Hangkhanlian Suantak; Pausaulian Tungnung; T Premchand Sharma; Nganigmi Shimrah and Ajit Sarkar. Leimapokpam Romeo was declared pro-pass and will need to appear for theory specific and theory general while Vesuro Kezo and Bungthoi Sanjenbam will need to appear practical exam.