AMVA announces list of Referees

By Our Sports Reporter
IMPHAL, Jul 3: All Manipur Volleyball Association (AMVA) has announced the list of referees who have been nominated to conduct/officiate in the Inter Unit Battalion Volleyball Tournament 2019 under Thoubal SP from July 5 to 19 at Basu Ground, Khangabok.
The referees are : Th Brajakeshor Singh, National Referee; S Ojit Singh, National Referee; Th Krishnachon Singh, State Referee; Kh Saratkumar Singh, State Referee and L Tomba Singh, State Referee.
A statement issued by AMVA also informed all the referees to report to the organising secretary on July 5 at 1pm at BASU ground, Khangabok.