NSG Sepak Takraw team leave Imphal

Manipur's U-19 boys and girls State Sepaktakraw teams who will participate in the 65th National School Games, 2019 at Narayanapuram, Andhra Pradesh to be held from January 13 to 16, have left Imphal today.
O Nganthoiba Singh is leading the teams as manager, while S Ronibala Chanu and L Romabati Devi are the coaches for girls and boys team respectively. Players representing the State at the National event are as follows.
Boys: Laishram Amarjit Meitei, L Bikramjit Meitei, H Arunkumar Singh, E Lokhon Singh and Ksh Inaocha Singh (all from Imphal West).
Girls: L Bidyarani Devi (Kakching), L Mamta Devi (Imphal East), Laishram Usharani Devi (Imphal East), Kh Roshni Devi (Kakching) and N Subadani Devi (IE)