Name changed

IMPHAL, Sep 14
The Lilong Bazar Development Committee will now be known as Lilong Bazar Development Club (LBDC).
The club has appointed  Md Islamuddin Makakcha as its president for the term  2020-2022 and Md Taha Hussain and Md Sikander Ali as vice presidents.
Altogether 46 office bearers have been appointed for the club.