7 players leave Imphal for National Yogasana Sports Championship finals

Seven State yogasana players have left Imphal today for the National Yogasana Sports Championship final round to be held from November 11 to 13 at KIIT University, Bhubaneswar.
Chungkham Sonia Devi, Yambem Thasana Devi, RK Mrinalini, Khoidambi Thingujam, Khusi Aheibam are the sub-junior girls who are set to participate in the final round of artistic group event while Dineer Naorem and Shivananda Thiyam will participate in the junior boy's rhythmic pair event.
Dineer Naorem will also take part in the junior boys' artistic single event, said the secretary of Manipur Yogasana Sports Association in a press release.
It may be noted that the previous rounds of the National Yogasana Sports Championship 2021-22 was held virtually from October 25 to 29.