Bpr Super Divn League from February 14

IMPHAL, Feb 10 : The 4th edition of L Itomacha Memorial Super Division Football League-2021 will be commencing from February 14 under the aegis of District Sports Association, Bishnupur with a total of 7 teams participating in it.
The teams participating in the top tier event to be conducted at Mini Stadium Bishnupur are NCYWO, Nungsai Chiru; SAI-STC, Utlou; YWSA, Utlou; LASHAL, Leimapokpam; KPFC, Kha Potshangbam; MCK, Kabowakching and TYDA, Toubul.