AMFA informs

IMPHAL, Apr 27
The All Manipur Football Association has informed 11 district associations to recommend 1 highest team of their top division for participating in the 24th Thangjam Birachandra Maipakpi Memorial Winners Cup 2021 on or before May 15.
The associations which have been informed to recommend a team each for the said tournament are IWDFA, DSA Kakching, DFA Thoubal, DSA Chandel, UDSA Ukhrul, DFA Moirang, DSA Bishnupur, DSA Churachandpur, DFA Lonpi, SHDSA, Kangpokpi and AJSA, Jiribam.