MU Table Tennis, Archery teams announced

The Department of Sports, Manipur University has announced the names of paddlers and archers who will be representing the University in the East Zone Inter University Table Tennis Championship and  the All India Inter University Archery Championship due to be held this month at different venues.
The name of paddlers as named for the East Zone Inter University Table Tennis Championship to be held at Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT), Bhubaneswar from January 16 to 18 are A Bairal of NG College, Raj Kumar Denial of Manipur University, Thomas Elangbam of Biramangol College, Waikhom Lanthoiba of Kakching Khunou College and Longjam Manju of Kakching Khunou College.
An order issued to this effect further informed the paddlers to report at the office of the Assistant Director of Sports, MU on January 7 at 11 am for further details and others.
Meanwhile, the archers who have been selected to represent MU in the All India Inter University Archery Championship to be held at Chandigarh University, Mohali from January 18 to 22 with their respective events are as follows.
India round
Women : M Baby of Kakching Khunou College, Millenia Th of Kakching Khunou College, Abesana I of W Mani Girls' College and N Soniya of Kakching Khunou College;
Men : Ch Nelson of N Birahari College, K Borish of Biramangol College, M Chingkhei of Highland National College and Ch Bison of Kakching Khunou College;
Women : M Dulina of Pravabati College, M Rupan of Biramangol College, I Ratna of Standard College and Bidya Wahengbam of N Birahari College;
Men : Ch Ajay of MU, Ng Lamnganba of Biraman-gol College, O Henary of Biramangol College and Ch Nipon of Thoubal College;
Women : Y Anupama of Pravabati College, L Omila Grace of MU, N Sonia of Imphal College and K Prameshori of YK College;
Men : W Britenjit of Kakching Khunou College, E Robinson of Pole Star College, Kh Rajesh of Standard College and N Parithoi of Yairipok Universal College.