AMBBA team for 11th Eastern Zone Bodybuilding and Physique C'ship leave Imphal

By Our Staff Reporter
IMPHAL, Nov 12 : The All Manipur Body Builders Association's (AMBBA) 12-member State team including 2 officials for the 11th Eastern Zone Senior/Master/Divyang Men's Bodybuilding, Men's Physique and Women's Model Physique Championships have left Imphal for championship venue- Kolkata today.
The athletes who will be representing Manipur at the championship to be continued till November 14 are-
Bodybuilding: Boris Pechimayum (55 kg), Peter Thangminlen Misao (60 kg), Longjam Eillison Meitei (70 kg), Yuvraj Sonar (70 kg), Sarat Luminthang Jaothang (80 kg), Pebam Medhajit (85+ kg) and Keisham Mizen Singh (85+ kg);
Men's Sports Physique: Chongtham Bidyananda;
Women's Sports Model Physique : Solimla Jajo and Neha Raj Kumari.
I Bipin and O Ajit are leading the team as coach and manager respectively.
AMBBA also extended best wishes to the team.