Manipur team for Men's U-25 One Day Trophy announced

IMPHAL, Nov 14 : The Manipur Cricket Association has announced a 15-member squad for the Men's U-25 State A Trophy 2022-23 starting from November 23 at Rajkot, Gujarat.
The players in the State squad are Khangembam Santosh (PTRC), Mangdin-gbam Andyroshan (PTCC), Mohammed Mustaque (Al-Ameen), Ayekpam Rakesh (RULE), Mk Nawaz Mughal (Al-Ameen), Jay Singh (RULE), Laishram Viveka-nanda (TCMDC), Thokchom Anand Singh (PCC), Ngariy-anbam Jameson (PTRC), Leikhram Johny (CHAMP), Ningthoujam Sanjit (YUCC), G Dingku (SSU), Suraj Kharabi (TCMDC), Khaidem Lishan (SCCC) and John Nungthienghlim Hmar (PCC).
The team will be led by head coach Connor Williams. The other support staff include Md Khaliur Rahaman (Manager), Syed Mujibur Rahaman (Asst Coach), Cherish Salam (Trainer) and Atanu Singh (Physio).
The team will leave Imphal for the venue on November 16. Manipur will open their campaign against Jammu and Kashmir on November 20 before meeting Rajasthan on November 21, Odisha on November 23, Chhattisgarh on November 25, Vidarbha on november 27, Mumbai on November 29 and Sikkim on December 1.