12 more footballers apply for Inter district transfer

IMPHAL, Jun 21
After 24 players have applied for inter-district transfer/loan in the first window period for the season 2022-23 till June 17, twelve more players applied for the same in the last two days.
As per separate memoranda issued by the apex governing body of football in the State, All Manipur Football Association,  9 applications were received yesterday and 3 today.
Yesterday, Tensubam Donaldo has applied for transfer from XI Star SU, IE to HKKSA, Tbl; Nongmaithem Suraj from AFC, Thoubal to WAFA, IW; Meisnam Premkumar from TYWO, IE to  WAFA, IW, ST Ningphahman from DM RAO, IW to Thungcheng FC, Chandel; Irungbam Lalngamba from YUC, IW to USA, IE; Sinam Rokeson from YDO, IW to USA, IE; B Phalguni from MSC, IW to YOSC, IE; Michael Lunminlal Kipgen from BMSC, IW to YOSC, IE and Oinam Ramananda from SWC, Bishnupur to YOSC, IE.
The players who have applied for the same as of today are - Yumnam Barun  (from AIFA, Kak to RAU, IE), Ngamgoulal Baite (from TLYDA, CCPur to YDO, IW) and Seighouhao Doungel (from F4C-Saikul to YDO, IW).