MNCA Plate Tourney from July 18

IMPHAL, Jul 11 : The 6th MNCA Plate Tournament is set to begin from July 18 with 10 teams clustered into two groups participating in it.
The 10-team tournament will be held at two venues-Langthabal Public Ground and Luwangpokpa Cricket Ground.
OSCAR, CDC, UCC, NAPSA and SSU are drawn in Group A while KIYC, IBSA, YAC, RRCC and YWC-P are clubbed in Group B.
Top two teams after Group league stage will advance to semi-finals, as per a fixture released by Manipur Cricket Association.