6 MPS officers tranferred

IMPHAL, Jul 15: The State Government has ordered the transfer of 6 MPS officers to different posts today.
A Ghanashyam has been transferred as SP i/c of Pherzawl; G Jenkhasuan as AD i/c MPTC; Hopson Sapam as CO i/c 6th MR; Heisnam Balram as CO i/c SDRF; Watham Basu as CO i/c 7th MR and Sharon Lalsangmawi as SP i/c CPCR.