AMBBA gets new office bearers


sports photo
By Our Staff Reporter
IMPHAL, Jan 24 : The All Manipur Body Builders Association (AMBBA) has elected new executive committee members for a term of four years (2023-27) during a special general body meeting of the association on January 15.
As per a release issued by the general secretary of the association, Nongmeikapam Ratan was re-elected as the president of the association while Laishram Joychandra and Yumkhaibam Surjitkumar were elected as new vice presidents.
Yumlembam Sunanta was also re-elected as the general secretary of the association during the meeting along with Naorem Ranjit Singh and Yangambam Nilbir as the joint secretaries, and Shougrakpam Sanathoi is now the new treasurer.
Besides them, 10 executive members including - Achom Solomon, Khundrakpam Pradipkumar, Nepram Kishan, Khoinaijam Rohen, Soyam Biramani, Samom Dhruba, Tayenjam Athem, Mayanglambam Godhadhar, RK Manisana and Mujibur Rahaman were elected as executive committee members of the association.