15 teams in fray for 3rd MNCA Super Plate Tournament title

By Our Staff Reporter
IMPHAL, Nov 11 : 15 teams clubbed into two groups will vie for the top honours of the 3rd MNCA Super Plate Tournament beginning from November 13.
AKSDO-Khangabok, NAPSA-Kha Imphal, KCC- Kongba, WYC-Wangkhem, MPSC- Old Lambulane, Blue Hawk (BH)-Khurai, FORCE- Kshetrigao and UCC-Uripok are drawn in Group A while YUCC- Kwakeithel Moirangpurel, RCA-Lilong, KSDO-Kiyamgei, PCC-Kwakeithel Mayaikoibi, YWC-Langthabal and KASC-Khomidok are clubbed in Group B.
AKSDO will play FORCE in the opening match of the tournament at Khangabok Cherapur Public Ground on November 13. The day will also see RCA take on PCC in the second match at Model Hr Secondary School and Oriental College playground (Tera).