Three State cricketers in NE Zone Sr Women's team

IMPHAL, Nov 13 : Four State cricketers including one standby and one support Staff have been named among the 21-member NE Zone team for the Senior Women's Inter Zonal T-20 Trophy 2023-24 due to be held from November 24 to December 4 in Lucknow.
The players who made it to the squad are Raj Kumari Linthoingambi, Keisham Kalpana and Haorungbam Kiranbala.
Koijam Ranjita from Manipur was in the meantime named as standby player of the zonal team.
Meanwhile, the support staff from Manipur named in the team is Jasika Karam who is a strength and conditioning coach.