State sub-junior badminton team announced

IMPHAL, Sep 11 : Manipur Badminton Association has announced the names of players who will be representing Manipur at the 35th Sub-Junior National Badminton Championship due to be held from September 14 to 19.
The players who were named in the State squad are as follows.
U-15 boys singles : Sushanta Moirangthem, Martin Ingudam, L Luwangamba; U-15 boys doubles : Chirom Bose and Sapam Shyamchandra;
U-15 girls singles : Leonie Tayenjam, Chanulembi Sapam; U-15 girls doubles : Chanulembi Sapam and Laishram Nandita;
U-15 mixed doubles : Chirom Bose and Laishram Nandita;
U-17 boys singles : Sushanta Moirangthem, Rishav Ngangom; U-17 boys doubles : Kh Amarjit and Rishav Ngangom; U-17 girls singles :  Leonie Tayenjam, Konsam Gunjan; U-17 girls doubles : Angom Lanchenbi and Konsam Gunjan; U-17 mixed doubles : Thokchom Hursh and Konsam Gunjan.
The team will be led by Moirangthem Sanatomba as manager  while Hawaibam Kishan and Yaitomba Irengbam have been named as the coaches.