MNCA announces State team for Women's U-19 One Day Trophy

IMPHAL, Sep 16
The Manipur Cricket Association has announced the players shortlisted to represent Manipur in the BCCI organised "Women's U-19 One Day Trophy 2023-24" due to be held from October 8 at Surat in Gujarat.
The players who have been announced by the association are : Mehanas of FORCE, Laishram Teresa of PTCC, Barkatun Khanam of FORCE, Laishram Niruka of PTCC, Konsam Sayatombi of PTRC, Olebia Khundrakpam of AKSDO, Taniya Khundrakpam of AKSDO, Khadija of FORCE, Nilopher Tokpam of THAU, Sheikh Neha of FORCE, Laishram Linthoingambi Chanu of PTRC, Priyanshee Hanglem of THAU, Lourembam Prena of PTCC, Tongbram Bandana of PTCC and Niruta Thoudam of THAU.
Meanwhile, Khundrakpam Anjali of PTCC, Moirangthem Daina of AKSDO, Khundrakpam Angoubi of PTCC, Laitonjam Alina Devi of PTRC and Laishram Kiran Chanu of PTCC were named in the reserved list.