Manipur Basketball Assn announces State squad for Junior Nationals

By Our Staff Reporter
IMPHAL, May 2 : The Manipur Basketball Association has announced the players selected to represent Manipur at the 74th National Junior Championship to be held from May 8 to 14 in Indore.
The players as announced by the association are H Rishikanta, Th Newton and M Telheiba of ESU; M Lanchenba, L Rahul, Owen Mutum and H Zenith of LMYVA; H Lamyanba of Model Club;  K Doif and Ng Bronson of Kokilbon; RK Roshan of Youth Club and N Ronald of YOSC.