MVTTA office bearers elected

IMPHAL, Mar 20: O Digendra Singh and S Chandra Sharma have been elected as the president and secretary of Manipur Veterans Table Tennis Association. According to a statement, election of office bearers of the association was held during the annual GB meeting on March 19. H Rajendra Singh, Ng Brajakumar Singh and G Praphulla Sharma were elected as the vice-presidents.
Besides, four joint secretaries, a treasurer, eight executive members, one internal auditor and three advisers were also elected.

Add Comment